Management

# Management Designation Email
1 Mr. Adeel Mustafa CEO adeel@ips-power.com.pk
2 Mr. Sheikh Imran Director Procurement imran@ips-power.com.pk
5 Mr. Kamran  Director Technical kamran@ips-power.com.pk
6 Mr. Agha Mansoor General Manager mansoor@ips-power.com.pk
7 Mr. Syed Uzair Senior Electrical Engineer uzair@ips-power.com.pk
8 Mr. Rashid Senior Mechanical Engineer rashid.alam@ips-power.com.pk
9 Miss. Munazza Zareen Marketing & Operations munazza@ips-power.com.pk
10 Mr. Adnan Akhtar
Sales adnan@ips-power.com.pk
12
Mr. Raheel Ali
Regional Manager Raheel@ips-power.com.pk